My First Bible Stories (12 Pack)

My First Bible Stories (12 Pack)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $122.99 | Save 74%

Available: 25+


copies bought in the last week

This 12-book collection is a great introduction to Old and New Testament stories for young children; combining simple retelling with fabulous illustrations. Titles are: The Prodigal Son, The Baptism of Jesus, Jesus and His Disciples, The Miracles of Jesus, The Great Feast, The Lost Sheep, The Two Houses, The Sower, The Good Samaritan, The Birth of Jesus, The Easter Story and The Last Supper. For Ages 4-8.

ISBN: 9781682972229

Published Date: Currently Unavailable

Publisher: QED Publishing

Language: English

Size: 10.00" l x 9.00" w x 1.50" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8