The Discovery Saga (A Lancaster County Saga)

The Discovery Saga (A Lancaster County Saga)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $12.99 | Save 53%

Available: 0

Originally released in a 6-part serial, now you can have The Discovery Saga all in one book. Titles include: Goodbye to Yesterday; The Silence of Winter; The Hope of Spring; The Pieces of Summer; A Revelation in Autumn; A Vow for Always.

A Young Amish Couple Faces Insurmountable Odds?

It was to be a short trip to Indiana that might help Luke Stoltzfus build a business that will support his young wife. But when Meredith hears that the bus her husband was on burned in a snow-induced accident and his personal effects were found among the rubble, she is left without hope. Harboring a secret she had planned to share when he returned, she must find a way to go on alone.

In a Philadelphia hospital, a battered man is brought in from being mugged in a bus station, but his memories have been wiped clean. His caregivers and new friends call him Eddie, but even as his body heals, his soul longs for a missing part locked away in his injured brain.

As the seasons pass from winter to spring to summer, Meredith moves in with her parents and slowly allows old friend Jonah Miller to make her smile again. But even while life must go on, Meredith grieves.

Follow the journeys Meredith and Eddie take, and see the amazing way their lives are brought together.

ISBN: 9781643526935

Published Date: January 1, 2021

Publisher: Barbour Publishing

Language: English

Page Count: 400

Size: 7.44" l x 4.12" w x 0.94" h