Rollo's Many Coats

Rollo's Many Coats

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $6.99 | Save 49%

Available: 3

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
For fans of Tiny, Biscuit, and Charlie the Ranch Dog comes an easy-to-read series about a rambunctious, mischievous, and totally lovable bulldog, Rollo! In this story designed to engage early readers, charming characters combine with simple text, lively illustrations, and laugh-out-loud humor to help boost kids' confidence and create lifelong readers!

Meet Rollo, a little bulldog with a BIG personality.

Rollo's getting ready for a big party tonight, but what coat should he wear? His winter coat? No, that's not right . . . What about his raincoat? Nope, that's not it, either! Join Rollo, the lovable bulldog, as he tries to find his perfect party style!

Exciting, easy-to-read books are the stepping stone a young reader needs to bridge the gap between being a beginner and being fluent.
Info

ISBN: 9781524792503

Published Date: January 1, 2020

Publisher: Penguin Group

Language: English

Page Count: 32

Size: 6.07" l x 3.46" w x 0.25" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8