Slay Like a Mother: How to Destroy What's Holding You Back So You Can Live the Life You Want

Slay Like a Mother: How to Destroy What's Holding You Back So You Can Live the Life You Want

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $33.99 | Save 55%

Available: 25+

Quantity:
About
A revelatory, inspirational guide for mothers to crush their "never enough" mentality and slay every day!

Katherine Wintsch knows firsthand the self-doubt that rages inside modern moms.

As founder and CEO of The Mom Complex, she has studied the passions and pain points of moms worldwide to help some of the largest brands develop innovative new products and services.

As a working mom of two, she was running in an exhausting cycle of "never enough"?not strong enough, not thin enough, not patient enough, not "mom" enough.

In Slay Like a Mother, you'll laugh, you'll cry, and you'll discover eye-opening lessons about:
• THE MASK YOU'RE WEARING. The one you hide behind when you say everything is "just fine" when it's not.
• YOUR UNREALISTIC EXPECTATIONS. The goal-setting tactics you're deploying to get ahead could be what's holding you back.
• THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN STRUGGLING AND SUFFERING. Being a mother is a struggle - it always has been - but your suffering is optional.

Brave, supportive, and insightful, the stories and advice in this book will encourage you to live more confidently, enjoy the present, and become your best self - as a woman, a mother, and beyond. Perfect for fans of Girl Wash Your Face and #IMomSoHard!
Info

ISBN: 9781492669401

Published Date: March 19, 2019

Publisher: Sourcebooks

Language: English

Page Count: 304

Size: 9.25" l x 6.21" w x 1.01" h