RoseBlood

RoseBlood

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $11.99 | Save 33%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
A. G. Howard returns with a creepy, clever novel that will thrill readers. Rune has a mysterious affliction that’s linked to her musical talent. Her mother believes creative direction will help, so she sends Rune to a French arts conservatory rumored to have inspired The Phantom of the Opera. When Rune begins to develop a friendship with the elusive Thorn, she realizes that with him, she feels cured. But as their love grows, Thorn is faced with an impossible choice: save Rune or protect the phantom haunting RoseBlood, the only father he’s ever known.

Fans of Daughter of Smoke & Bone and the Splintered series will adore this retelling of one of the most famous stories of all time.
Info

ISBN: 9781419727238

Published Date: January 9, 2018

Publisher: Amulet Books

Language: English

Page Count: 423

Size: 8.23" l x 5.44" w x 1.17" h

Age Classification: 12+