Wings of Fire (Bk's 1 - 8)

Wings of Fire (Bk's 1 - 8)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $65.99 | Save 40%

Available: 0

This Box Set Contains the First Eight Books in the Wings of Fire Series: The Dragonet Prophecy, The Lost Heir, The Hidden Kingdom, The Dark Secret, The Brightest Night, Moon Rising, Winter Turning, Escaping Peril.

A war has been raging between the dragon tribes of Pyrrhia for years. According to a prophecy, five dragonets will end the bloodshed and choose a new queen. But not every dragonet wants a destiny. And when Clay, Tsunami, Glory, Starflight, and Sunny discover the truth about their unusual, secret upbringing, they might choose freedom over fate -- and find a way to save their world in their own way.

ISBN: 9781338216264

Published Date: June 1, 2019

Publisher: Scholastic

Language: English

Size: 8.00" l x 6.50" w x 5.50" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12