I, Magneto (X-Men Epic Collection, Volume 8)

I, Magneto (X-Men Epic Collection, Volume 8)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $56.25 | Save 47%

Available: 25+

Chris Claremont reunites with Dave Cockrum for another run of X-Men classics! They put the all-new, all-different mutants they made famous into an action-packed pressure cooker through Arcade, Dr. Doom and Garokk that blows its top with the return of Magneto in an anniversary extravaganza! Next, it's the immortal “Kitty's Fairy Tale,” a storybook fantasy that introduced Kitty's loyal pet dragon, the lovable Lockheed! Brent Anderson draws a double-sized annual teaming the X-Men with the FF against the barbarian Arkon! And, just because we love ya, we’re including Avengers Annual #10, featuring the iconic first appearance of Rogue! Also featuring guest-appearances by Spider-Woman and Dazzler, the fan-favorite Savage Land saga from Marvel Fanfare and rare X-Men stories from Bizarre Adventures!

COLLECTING: Uncanny X-Men (1981) 144-153, X-Men Annual (1970) 5, Avengers Annual (1967) 10, Bizarre Adventures (1981) 27, material from Marvel Fanfare (1982) 1-4

ISBN: 9781302929527

Published Date: November 30, 2021

Publisher: Marvel Comics

Language: English

Page Count: 480

Size: 10.50" l x 6.50" w x 1.00" h