Skate This Way! (Shimmer and Shine)

Skate This Way! (Shimmer and Shine)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $8.99 | Save 65%

Available: 25+

Quantity:
About
Fans of Nickelodeon's Shimmer and Shine can meet the twin genies and all their friends in this exciting book-and-CD format! This amazing storybook is perfect for children ages 3 to 7--and the CD narration brings the magical adventure to life!
Info

ISBN: 9781101938706

Published Date: July 12, 2016

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Language: English

Page Count: 24

Size: 8.67" l x 7.87" w x 0.21" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5