Pinky Crashes the Party!

Pinky Crashes the Party!

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price: $13.29$11.29

List price: $23.99 | Save 53%

Available: 25+

Quantity:
About
In this sequel to Pinky Got Out!, Pinky the flamingo escapes once again to delight young readers with his antics! Perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Jory John.

It's Penny's birthday, and her secret wish is for Pinky the flamingo to come to her party. Unfortunately, flamingos are supposed to stay at the zoo.

But Pinky is no ordinary bird--he's a talented escape artist! Birds of a feather flock together, so Pinky flies the coop and arrives in time to kick off the festivities! Will he be able to stay out of sight long enough to enjoy all the fun and games?
Info

ISBN: 9781101933022

Published Date: July 21, 2020

Publisher: Crown Publishers

Language: English

Page Count: 40

Size: 9.31" l x 11.38" w x 0.34