Illusionary (Hollow Crown, Bk. 2)

Illusionary (Hollow Crown, Bk. 2)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $23.99 | Save 84%

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About

In this thrilling adventure, our magical heroine embarks on a dangerous journey in order to bring justice to the kingdom—perfect for fans of Sabaa Tahir and Sarah J. Maas.

Reeling from betrayal at the hands of the Whispers, Renata Convida is a girl on the run. With few options and fewer allies, she's reluctantly joined forces with none other than Prince Castian, her most infuriating and intriguing enemy. They're united by lofty goals: find the fabled Knife of Memory, kill the ruthless King Fernando, and bring peace to the nation. Together, Ren and Castian have a chance to save everything, if only they can set aside their complex and intense feelings for each other.

With the king's forces on their heels at every turn, their quest across Puerto Leones and beyond leaves little room for mistakes. But the greatest danger is within Ren. The Gray, her fortress of stolen memories, has begun to crumble, threatening her grip on reality. She'll have to control her magics—and her mind—to unlock her power and protect the Moria people once and for all.

For years, she was wielded as weapon. Now it's her time to fight back.
Info

ISBN: 9780759556034

Published Date: May 11, 2021

Publisher: Little Brown and Company

Language: English

Page Count: 368

Size: 9.20" l x 6.36" w x 1.20" h

Age Classification: 12+