Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (Scaredy Squirrel, Bk. 3)

Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (Scaredy Squirrel, Bk. 3)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $17.99

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

About
Young readers love laughing away their worries with Scaredy Squirrel! This anxious little fella's graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Pizza and Taco.

Fa la la LOTS to do! Scaredy is getting ready for the holiday season! Sure, it is a lot for one squirrel to handle—the planning, the decorating, the wrapping, and, of course, being an outstanding host! Luckily, Scaredy has his friends to remind him of the greatest gift of all— celebrating with your loved ones!
Info

ISBN: 9780593307618

Published Date: October 3, 2023

Publisher: Random House Children's Books

Language: English

Page Count: 83

Size: 8.76" l x 7.04" w x 0.61" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8