The Wrinkle In Time (Quintet)

The Wrinkle In Time (Quintet)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $43.99 | Save 36%

Available: 0

copies bought in the last week

This boxed set includes: A Wrinkle in Time, A Wind in the Door, A Swiftly Tilting Planet, Many Waters, and An Acceptable Time. A Wrinkle in Time is one of the most significant novels of our time. This fabulous, ground-breaking science-fiction and fantasy story is the first of five in the Time Quintet series about the Murry family. A Wind in the Door - When Charles Wallace falls ill, Meg, Calvin, and their teacher, Mr. Jenkins, must travel inside C.W. to make him well, and save the universe from the evil Echthros. A Swiftly Tilting Planet - The Murry and O’Keefe families enlist the help of the unicorn, Gaudior, to save the world from imminent nuclear war. Many Waters - Meg Murry, now in college, time travels with her twin brothers, Sandy and Dennys, to a desert oasis that is embroiled in war. An Acceptable Time - While spending time with her grandparents, Alex and Kate Murry, Polly O’Keefe wanders into a time 3,000 years before her own.

ISBN: 9780312373511

Published Date: October 1, 2007

Publisher: Square Fish

Language: English

Size: 7.82" l x 5.27" w x 4.35" h

Age Classification: 12+