Roald Dahl Collection (16 Books Box Set)

Roald Dahl Collection (16 Books Box Set)

Product Type: Specialty Product


List price: $194.99

Available: 25+


units bought in the last week

With striking new artwork to celebrate the Roald Dahl 100 celebrations and a keepsake slipcase featuring Quentin Blake's iconic illustrations, this 16-book collection brings together all the classic children's novels from the one and only Roald Dahl.

• Matilda
• Going Solo
• The Giraffe And The Pelly And Me
• George's Marvellous Medicine
• Fantastic Mr Fox
• The Magic Finger
• Esio Trot
• Boy
• Charlie And The Great Glass Elevator
• The BFG
• The Witches
• The Twits
• Charlie And The Chocolate Factory
• James And The Giant Peach
• Danny The Champion Of The World
• Billy And The Minpins

ISBN: 9780241377291

Published Date: January 1, 2018

Publisher: Penguin Group

Language: English

Size: 7.92" l x 7.50" w x 5.20" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12