The Chronicles of Narnia (7 Book Box Set)

The Chronicles of Narnia (7 Book Box Set)

Product Type: Specialty Product


List price: $74.99 | Save 49%

Available: 25+


units bought in the last week

C. S. Lewis's The Chronicles of Narnia has captivated readers of all ages for over sixty years, enchanting them with fantastical talking creatures, epic battles between good and evil, and magical doorways into new lands. This box set includes all seven titles in The Chronicles of Narnia:

• The Magician's Nephew
• The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe
• The Horse and His Boy
• Prince Caspian
• The Voyage of the Dawn Treader
• The Silver Chair
• The Last Battle

ISBN: 9780007811281

Published Date: January 1, 2002

Publisher: Harper Collins Publisher

Language: English

Size: 7.08" l x 4.47" w x 3.33" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12