Reggie: Kid Penguin (A Graphic Novel)

Reggie: Kid Penguin (A Graphic Novel)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $11.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Fans of Babymouse and Owly will love this early graphic novel series about the everyday adventures and high jinks of Reginald “Reggie” Guinn, a little kid penguin with a big personality!
 
Reggie is just like any other kid: always looking for fun and adventure! But Reggie’s curious, playful side sometimes gets him into trouble. Like when he tries to give himself a haircut before picture day…and ends up gluing his feathers back on his head! Or when he sneaks a mouthful of cookie dough from the kitchen…then feels the sun baking cookies in his tummy! Or when his babysitter puts him on a kid leash while they walk to the park…and he rebels by acting like a dog!

Reggie: Kid Penguin is a collection of six silly stories that explore kid-friendly themes, all through the eyes of a lovable, spunky penguin.
 
Info

ISBN: 9780759557567

Published Date: June 6, 2023

Publisher: Little Brown and Company

Language: English

Page Count: 80

Size: 8.13" l x 5.58" w x 0.33" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8

Category

Kids