Pegasus Princesses 3 Books in 1 (Star's Gaze/Rosie's Rhythm/Snow's Slide)

Pegasus Princesses 3 Books in 1 (Star's Gaze/Rosie's Rhythm/Snow's Slide)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $14.99

Available: 18


copies bought in the last week

Fly into a magical chapter book series by the creator of Unicorn Princesses with this hardcover collection of books four through six!

Welcome to the Wing Realm, the magical land of the Pegasus Princesses!

When Clara Griffin is playing in the forest near her home, she's thrilled to discover a magical silver feather and a flying armchair that transport her to the Wing Realm! Clara finds herself in Feather Palace, home to eight pegasus sisters who each have a unique magic power. The princesses are delighted to meet Clara-they rarely meet any creature without wings!

Featuring adorable black-and-white illustrations throughout, this magical series is full of sparkle, fun, and friendship. Keep your silver feather close and take flight with the Pegasus Princesses!

This bind-up includes books four through six in the delightful Pegasus Princesses series: Star's Gaze, Rosie's Rhythm, and Snow's Slide.

ISBN: 9781547609758

Published Date: September 20, 2022

Publisher: Bloomsbury Publishing

Language: English

Page Count: 110

Size: 7.99" l x 5.19" w x 1.24" h

Age Classification: Ages 6 to 8