Meet Me in the Middle

Meet Me in the Middle

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $19.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
Fans of Jennifer Dugan and Laura Taylor Namey will fall in love with this latest YA romance by Wattpad superstar Alex Light, author of The Upside of Falling.

Eden had her best friend Katie—she didn’t need anyone else. But then there was Truman.

Katie’s older brother, the artist. The recluse. The boy with the innocent smile and the dangerous eyes.

Eden had never really known Truman—not until the night of Katie’s accident. That was the night they’d finally let each other into their orbits—only to have the sky come crashing down on them.

With Katie in the hospital and Truman fleeing from his grief without a word, Eden is left alone to grapple with her own pain. But when Truman returns to the city, can Eden let him back into her life knowing that their first kiss is what tore their world apart?
Info

ISBN: 9780063136212

Published Date: July 11, 2023

Publisher: HarperTeen

Language: English

Page Count: 372

Size: 8.09" l x 5.46" w x 0.98" h

Age Classification: 12+