Magic Lessons (The Practical Magic Series, Bk. 1)

Magic Lessons (The Practical Magic Series, Bk. 1)

Product Type: Bargain Books


List price: $25.99

Available: 25+


copies bought in the last week

Where does the story of the Owens bloodline begin? With Maria Owens, in the 1600s, when she’s abandoned in a snowy field in rural England as a baby. Under the care of Hannah Owens, Maria learns about the “Nameless Arts.” Hannah recognizes that Maria has a gift and she teaches the girl all she knows. It is here that she learns her first important lesson: Always love someone who will love you back.

When Maria is abandoned by the man who has declared his love for her, she follows him to Salem, Massachusetts. Here she invokes the curse that will haunt her family. And it’s here that she learns the rules of magic and the lesson that she will carry with her for the rest of her life. Love is the only thing that matters.

ISBN: 9781982108854

Published Date: September 1, 2021

Publisher: Simon & Schuster

Language: English

Page Count: 396

Size: 8.02" l x 5.29" w x 0.97" h