Loveboat Forever (Loveboat, Taipei, Bk. 3)

Loveboat Forever (Loveboat, Taipei, Bk. 3)

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $24.99

Available: 25+

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About

Return to the sparkling world of Loveboat, this time with Pearl Wong, on an entirely new, romantic, whirlwind adventure from Abigail Hing Wen, New York Times bestselling author of Loveboat, Taipei!

Don't miss the movie adaptation of Loveboat, Taipei (called Love in Taipei), starring Ashley Liao (Physical, Fresh Off the Boat), Ross Butler (To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before franchise, Shazam!), Nico Hiraga (Booksmart), and Chelsea Zhang (Daybreak), now available on multiple streaming platforms, including Paramount+, Amazon Prime, and Apple TV!

Pearl was ready for a worldwide stage. Instead, she needs to stage a comeback.

Seventeen-year-old music prodigy Pearl Wong had the summer of her dreams planned—until a fall from grace leaves her in need of new plans…and a new image.

Where better to revamp her “brand” than at Chien Tan, the Taipei summer program for elite students that rocketed her older sister, Ever, on a path to romance and self-fulfillment years ago.

But as the alumni know, Chien Tan is actually Loveboat—the extravagant world where prodigies party till dawn—and there’s more awaiting Pearl there than she could have ever imagined, like a scandalous party in the dark, a romantic entanglement with a mysterious suitor...and a summer that will change her forever.

Sweeping, glamorous, and deeply soulful, this companion to the New York Times bestselling novel Loveboat, Taipei and Loveboat Reunion will reunite readers with their favorite characters, in a thrilling new journey of romance, self-discovery, and empowerment. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Sarah Dessen.

Info

ISBN: 9780063297999

Published Date: November 7, 2023

Publisher: HarperTeen

Language: English

Page Count: 392

Size: 8.59" l x 5.73" w x 1.21" h

Age Classification: 12+