I'm Dirty!

I'm Dirty!

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $10.99

Available: 1

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About

This construction vehicle with an attitude loves every second of his dirty job!

For fans of Goodnight, Goodnight, Construction Site and Steam Train, Dream Train comes a noisy addition to the hilarious read-aloud series from Kate and Jim McMullan, the popular creators of I'm Bad! and I Stink!

Clank! Rattle! Bang!
Who's making all that noise?
Backhoe Loader, reporting for duty.

Info

ISBN: 9780060092955

Published Date: January 1, 2006

Publisher: Balzer & Bray

Language: English

Size: 10.71" l x 8.29" w x 0.14" h

Age Classification: Ages 3 to 5

Category

Kids