Clarice the Brave

Clarice the Brave

Product Type: Bargain Books

Price:

List price: $12.49

Available: 14

Quantity:

copies bought in the last week

About
The New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.

Clarice is a young ship mouse grieving the loss of her mother when a mutiny forces her onto a small, leaky boat with a dangerous cat. Worse, she is separated from her younger brother, Charles Sebastian, who is trapped aboard the great ship.
 
Clarice and Charles Sebastian were taught to always be careful—but they will need to grow bold if they are to survive . . . and find one another again.
Info

ISBN: 9780593323380

Published Date: February 7, 2023

Publisher: G. P. Putnam's Sons

Language: English

Page Count: 265

Size: 7.72" l x 5.02" w x 0.92" h

Age Classification: Ages 9 to 12

Category

Kids