This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I Agree   Read more
Read-iculously Low Prices

Imagine a City

Author:
Binding: Picture Books
List Price: $21.99
Our Price: $8.69 CAD
FREE Shipping on orders over $45
Online Qty: 72

Store Price: $8.49 CAD
Location: 36-V
Store Qty: 2

Bargain Book Copy


You are invited into a stunning and dreamlike voyage into the imagination—ideal for fans of Chris Van Allsburg and the Caldecott Honor Book Journey by Aaron Becker.

Imagine a world without edges . . . where bunnies and bears ride bicycles, lions read books, and buses are fish that fly through the clouds. In the city of imagination, anything is possible, and an outing with their mother brings a world of adventure to two lucky children.

With simple, evocative, rhyming text and page after page of unusual and mystical details to explore, this is a story that encourages readers to open their minds and dream of magical places filled with the unexpected. Enter a world of the past, present, and future, where wonders exist that we never thought possible. . . .

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

Due to many publishers not providing a Canadian list price the Canadian list price shown is an estimation based upon the US list price multiplied by the current exchange rate.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781101934579
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Language: English
Page Count: 32
Size: 11.50" l x 9.00" w x 0.50
Series: N/A