This website uses cookies

Welcome! This website uses cookies to give you the best, most relevant experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

I Agree   Read more
Read-iculously Low Prices

Your Best Life Now Study Guide: 7 Steps to Living at Your Full Potential

Binding: Softcover
List Price: $12.99
Our Price: $4.39 CAD
FREE Shipping on orders over $45
Online Qty: 1

Bargain Book Copy

How do you break out and experience the full potential that God intended you to have? The answer lies in a simple yet profound process to change the way you think about your life and help you accomplish what's truly important. In this straightforward guide, Joel Osteen gives you a way to improve your life for good and help you experience victory, joy, and satisfaction every day. Your journey to a brighter future begins with seven steps. Useful for individuals, small groups, and churches, Joel presents a one-week study devoted to each chapter of the book and offers discussion questions, relevant Scripture, and insightful narrative to inspire readers to greatness. As people strive to go higher, rise above their obstacles, and to live in health, abundance, and victory. . .yet again, Joel guides the way.

NOTE: This title is a Bargain Book Copy, purchased direct from various publishers as excess inventory or a store return. The book is in new condition and will, in most cases, have a small dot or line on the edge of the book. It may also have a price sticker on it from the original store it was returned from. In a rare case the actual cover for a book might not match the one in the display picture. For more information please refer to the information page Our Product.

Due to many publishers not providing a Canadian list price the Canadian list price shown is an estimation based upon the US list price multiplied by the current exchange rate.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9780446696364
Publisher: FaithWords
Language: English
Page Count: 154
Size: 9.06" l x 6.99" w x 0.54"
Series: N/A