Read-iculously Low Prices

Scratch-and-Dent

Page 2 of 57 - 1361 results

Capital Gaines: Smart Things I Learned Doing Stupid Stuff
Gaines, Chip

$21.99 $3.69

The funny and talented Chip Gaines is well known to millions of people as a TV star, renovation expert, bestselling author, husband to Joanna, and father of four in Waco, Texas. But long before the world took notice, Chip was a serial entrepreneur who was always ready for the next challenge, even...


Wake Up to Hope: Devotional
Osteen, Joel

$22.49 $4.39

Start each day setting your mind in the right direction.How you start the day often determines what kind of day you're going to have. When you wake up in the morning, it's easy to lie in bed thinking negative thoughts. You don't realize it, but that's setting the tone for a lousy day.In this devo...


The Book of Boy
Murdock, Catherine Gilbert

$21.00 $5.79

A young outcast is swept up into a thrilling and perilous medieval treasure hunt in this literary page-turner by acclaimed bestselling author Catherine Gilbert Murdock.This epic and engrossing quest story is for fans of Adam Gidwitz’s The Inquisitor’s Tale and Grace Lin’s Where the Mountain Meets...


The Power of I Am: Two Words That Will Change Your Life Today
Osteen, Joel

$17.99 $3.69

Can two words give you the power to change your life? Yes, they can! In his new book, Joel Osteen shares a profound principle based on one simple truth: Whatever follows the words "I am" will always come looking for you. His insights and encouragement are illustrated with amazing stories of peopl...


Bitcoin Billionaires: A True Story of Genius, Betrayal, and Redemption
Mezrich, Ben

$36.50 $8.69

Ben Mezrich's 2009 bestseller The Accidental Billionaires is the definitive account of Facebook's founding and the basis for the Academy Award–winning film The Social Network. Two of the story's iconic characters are Harvard students Tyler and Cameron Winklevoss: identical twins, Olympic rowers, ...


What to Drink with What You Eat: The Definitive Guide to Pairing Food with Wine, Beer, Spirits, Coffee, Tea - Even Water
Dornenburg, Andrew

$38.50 $17.29

The most comprehensive guide to matching food and drink ever compiled, by the James Beard Award winning author team of Karen Page and Andrew Dornenburg, with practical advice from more than seventy of America’s leading pairing experts. In a great meal, what you drink is just as important as what ...


Thanks a Lot Mr Kibblewhite: My Story
Daltrey, Roger

$39.00 $7.99

The frontman of one of the greatest bands of all time tells the story of his rise from nothing to rock 'n' roll megastar, and his wild journey as the voice of The Who.NOTE: This is a Scratch & Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or ...


The Baby Book (Revised and Updated)
Sears, William

$29.14 $8.69

The classic guide of the post-Dr. Spock generation has been revised to include the latest information on virtually every aspect of infant and baby care. The Baby Book is unrivaled in its scope and authority, and presents a practical, contemporary approach to parenting that reflects the way we liv...


How to Think Like a Cat
Garnier, Stephane

$24.99 $10.09

Do cats worry about retirement? Nope. Do cats do things they don’t want to do? Definitely not. Do cats rush around at all hours of the day when they’d rather be licking their paws and looking out a window? Please.Calm, free, charismatic, wise, elegant, self-assured - our beloved feline pets strut...


Food for Life: Delicious & Healthy Comfort Food From My Table to Yours!
Ali, Laila

$38.99 $12.29

Four-time undefeated boxing world champion, cooking personality, and passionate health advocate, Laila Ali’s Food For Life features over 100 sassy recipes that will help you "swap it out."In Laila’s kitchen, nutrition is King, but flavor is Queen! In her debut cookbook, Laila shows you how to mak...


Your Best Life Now - 7 Steps to Living at Your Full Potential
Osteen, Joel

$21.20 $5.79

10th Anniversary Edition: Updated with New Chapter & Foreword Pastor Joel Osteen asks everyone to examine what he or she really believes. Why is this important? Because we will become what we believe. Our beliefs will prove either a barrier or vehicle as we strive to go higher, rise above our ob...


The Story of Ferdinand (Book & Toy Set)
Leaf, Munro

$24.99 $7.99

This set containing the classic book and an adorable plush offers an exciting new way to engage with one of children's literature's most enduring characters.NOTE: This is a Scratch & Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and various other cosmetic issues as well as torn or missing du...


The Time Traveler's Wife
Niffenegger, Audrey

$21.20 $5.19

A MOST UNTRADITIONAL LOVE STORY, this is the celebrated tale of Henry DeTamble, a dashing, adventuresome librarian who inadvertently travels through time, and Clare Abshire, an artist whose life takes a natural sequential course. Henry and Clare's passionate affair endures across a sea of time an...


Love
de la Peña, Matt

$23.84 $8.69

In this heartfelt celebration of love, Newbery Medal-winning author Matt de la Peña and bestselling illustrator Loren Long depict the many ways we experience this universal bond, which carries us from the day we are born throughout the years of our childhood and beyond. With a lyrical text that's...


Kingdom of Ash (A Throne of Glass, Bk. 7)
Maas, Sarah J.

$25.99 $5.79

Aelin has risked everything to save her people - but at a tremendous cost. Locked within an iron coffin by the Queen of the Fae, Aelin must draw upon her fiery will as she endures months of torture. Aware that yielding to Maeve will doom those she loves keeps her from breaking, though her resolve...


The Mueller Report: The Final Report of the Special Counsel into Donald Trump, Russia, and Collusion
Mueller, Robert S. III

$17.99 $2.99

There has never been a more important political investigation than Robert S. Mueller III's into President Donald Trump's possible collusion with Russia. His momentous findings can be found here, complete with:• The 300+ pages of the historic report, as released by the Justice Department• An intro...


Shook One: Anxiety Playing Tricks on Me
Charlamagne Tha God

$34.46 $5.79

Charlamagne Tha God, New York Times bestselling author of Black Privilege and always provocative cohost of Power 105.1’s The Breakfast Club, reveals his blueprint for breaking free from your fears and anxieties.NOTE: This is a Scratch & Dent book and may have noticeable dents, scratches and vario...


One Thousand White Women
Fergus, Jim

$16.99 $5.79

This first novel is the story of May Dodd and a colorful assembly of pioneer women who, under the auspices of the U.S. government, travel to the western prairies in 1875 to intermarry among the Cheyenne Indians. The covert and controversial "Brides for Indians" program, launched by the administra...


Our Bodies, Ourselves
Boston Women's Health Book Collective St

$29.99 $11.49

Our Bodies, Ourselves is the resource that women of all ages turn to for information about their bodies, sexuality, and reproductive health. Completely revised and updated, these pages provide women with the information and tools they need to make key health decisions - accurate, evidence-based i...


The Day the World Went Nuclear: Dropping the Atom Bomb and the End of World War II in the Pacific
O'Reilly, Bill

$27.99 $4.39

Autumn 1944. World War II is nearly over in Europe, but in the Pacific, American soldiers face an enemy who will not surrender, despite a massive and mounting death toll. Meanwhile, in Los Alamos, New Mexico, Dr. J. Robert Oppenheimer and his team of scientists are preparing to test the deadliest...


The Honourable Schoolboy
Carre, John le

$21.20 $5.79

Intrepid spy George Smiley assumes the job of restoring the health and reputation of his demoralized organization, while still searching for a clue that will lead him back to Karla - the Soviet mastermind behind the infamous treachery.NOTE: This is a Scratch & Dent book and may have noticeable de...


Soar! Build Your Vision from the Ground Up
Jakes, T. D.

$19.49 $6.59

You don't have to be an entrepreneur to think like one and take flight with your dreams. Too often we remain in jobs that stifle our souls and leave us on the runway of opportunity with the engine of our deepest passion stalled, watching others make their personal vision a reality and build a leg...


ESV Premium Gift Bible (TruTone, Teal, Floral Design)
Crossway Bibles

$22.52 $11.49

The ESV Premium Gift Bible retains many of the popular features from the original Thinline Bible. This highly-affordable edition features a quality TruTone cover and a concordance, all in a portable format that is less than one inch thick. Containing the complete ESV text in readable type, the Pr...


Saving Faith
Baldacci, David

$20.99 $3.69

Not far from Washington, D.C., in a wooded area of Northern Virginia, a small house at the end of a gravel road serves a secret purpose. With its sophisticated security apparatus and hidden miniaturized cameras, it is being used by the FBI to interview one of the most important witnesses the age...


Page 2 of 57 - 1361 results

Top Titles Today