Read-iculously Low Prices

Tweens Fiction Books

Page 2 of 11 - 261 results

The Scandal (Theodore Boone, Bk. 6)
Grisham, John

$11.92 $5.19

Thirteen-year-old Theodore Boone knows every judge, police officer, and court clerk in Strattenburg. He has even helped bring a fugitive to justice. But even a future star lawyer like Theo has to deal with statewide standardized testing.When an anonymous tip leads the school board to investigate ...


Small Spaces
Arden, Katherine

$22.99 $10.09

Bestselling adult author of The Bear and the Nightingale makes her middle grade debut with a creepy, spellbinding ghost story destined to become a classicAfter suffering a tragic loss, eleven-year-old Ollie only finds solace in books. So when she happens upon a crazed woman at the river threaten...


Bob
Mass, Wendy

$22.50 $7.29

It’s been five years since Livy and her family have visited Livy’s grandmother in Australia. Now that she’s back, Livy has the feeling she’s forgotten something really, really important about Gran’s house.It turns out she’s right.Bob, a short, greenish creature dressed in a chicken suit, didn’t f...


Bob
Mass, Wendy

$22.50 $10.09

It’s been five years since Livy and her family have visited Livy’s grandmother in Australia. Now that she’s back, Livy has the feeling she’s forgotten something really, really important about Gran’s house.It turns out she’s right.Bob, a short, greenish creature dressed in a chicken suit, didn’t f...


York (The Shadow Cipher, Bk. 1)
Ruby, Laura

$21.99 $10.89

It was 1798 when the Morningstarr twins arrived in New York with a vision for a magnificent city: towering skyscrapers, dazzling machines, and winding train lines, all running on technology no one had ever seen before. Fifty-seven years later, the enigmatic architects disappeared, leaving behind ...


Vanished! (Framed!, Bk. 2)
Ponti, James

$11.99 $5.19

Middle school is hard. Solving cases for the FBI is even harder. Doing both at the same time - well that’s just crazy. But that doesn’t stop Florian Bates!After helping the FBI solve an art theft at the National Gallery and uncovering a DC spy ring, Florian’s finding life at Alice Deal Middle Sch...


The Unbreakable Code (The Book Scavenger Series, Bk. 2)
Bertman, Jennifer Chambliss

$10.50 $5.19

Could books hidden through the Book Scavenger game be linked to an arsonist's web of destruction? Find out in the New York Times-bestselling second book in the action packed Book Scavenger series by Jennifer Chambliss Bertman. Mr. Quisling is definitely up to something mysterious, and Emily and J...


The House in Poplar Wood
Ormsbee, K. E.

$22.53 $8.69

For as long as the Vickery twins can remember, Lee and his mother have served Memory, while Felix and his father assist Death. This is the Agreement. But one Halloween, Gretchen Whipple smashes her way into their lives. Her bargain is simple: If the twins help her solve the murder of local girl E...


The Unforgettable Guinevere St. Clair
Makechnie, Amy

$23.99 $5.19

A ten-year-old girl is determined to find her missing neighbor, but the answers lead her to places and people she never expected - and maybe even one she’s been running away from - in this gorgeous debut novel that’s perfect for fans of The Thing About Jellyfish.Guinevere St. Clair is going to be...


The Real McCoys (Bk. 1)
Swanson, Matthew

$10.50 $4.39

Her name's Moxie. Moxie McCoy.When someone kidnaps beloved school mascot Eddie the Owl, the world's greatest fourth-grade detective is on the case. But Moxie's forced to fly solo now that her best friend (and crime-solving partner) has moved away.First, Moxie must interview her classmates - as po...


The Odds of Getting Even (Tupelo Landing Series, Bk. 3)
Turnage, Sheila

$11.92 $2.99

The trial of the century has come to Tupelo Landing, NC. Mo and Dale, aka Desperado Detectives, head to court as star witnesses against Dale's daddy - confessed kidnapper Macon Johnson. Dale's nerves are jangled, but Mo, who doesn't mind getting even with Mr. Macon for hurting her loved ones, loo...


George and the Unbreakable Code (George's Secret Key, Bk. 4)
Hawking, Stephen

$15.99 $7.99

George and Annie are off on another cosmic adventure to figure out why strange things are happening on Earth in the fourth book of the George’s Secret Key series from Stephen and Lucy Hawking.George and his best friend Annie haven’t had any space adventures for a while and they’re missing the exc...


Big Trouble (Friday Barnes Mysteries)
Spratt, R. A.

$10.50 $4.39

Crime hits close to home when Friday Barnes learns her mother has been kidnapped. And that's not the only mystery she must solve: Back at Friday's exclusive boarding school, a new VIP student (a Norwegian princess!) has just arrived and a master thief called the Pimpernel is causing chaos across ...


Panda-monium (FunJungle)
Gibbs, Stuart

$22.99 $6.59

Teddy Fitzroy returns as FunJungle’s resident sleuth when the zoo’s newest addition goes missing - before she even arrives! - in Panda-monium, the latest novel in Stuart Gibbs’s FunJungle series.FunJungle is frenzied, awaiting the arrival of its most thrilling animal yet - Li Ping - a rare and ve...


Panda-monium (FunJungle)
Gibbs, Stuart

$22.99 $9.39

Teddy Fitzroy returns as FunJungle’s resident sleuth when the zoo’s newest addition goes missing - before she even arrives! - in Panda-monium, the latest novel in Stuart Gibbs’s FunJungle series.FunJungle is frenzied, awaiting the arrival of its most thrilling animal yet - Li Ping - a rare and ve...


The Real McCoys (Bk. 1)
Swanson, Matthew

$22.50 $8.69

Her name’s Moxie. Moxie McCoy.Bold, opinionated, and haplessly self-confident, the world’s greatest fourth-grade detective faces her biggest challenge! When someone kidnaps beloved school mascot Eddie the Owl, Moxie is on the case - but she’s forced to fly solo now that her best friend (and crime...


From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler (Special Edition)
Konigsburg, E. L.

$12.99 $5.19

Run away to the Metropolitan Museum of Art with E. L. Konigsburg’s beloved classic and Newbery Medal­–winning novel From the Mixed-Up Files of Mrs. Basil E. Frankweiler - now available in a deluxe keepsake edition!Claudia knew that she could never pull off the old-fashioned kind of running away ....


Allie's Bayou Rescue (Faithgirlz / Princess in Camo, Bk. 1)
Robertson, Mia

$10.99 $5.19

Life hasn’t been easy lately for twelve-year-old Allie Carroway. Not only does she have to be careful about what she eats and keep her asthma treatment with her at all times, but rumor has it that if she has one more serious asthma attack, her family may move to Arizona - far away from the Louisi...


The Art of the Swap
Asselin, Kristine

$11.99 $5.19

Hannah Jordan lives in a museum . . . well, sort of. She is the daughter of the caretaker for mansion-turned-museum The Elms in Newport, Rhode Island. Hannah’s captivated by stories of The Elms’s original occupants, especially Maggie Dunlap, the tween heiress subject of a painting that went missi...


Kid Lawyer (Theodore Boone, Bk. 1)
Grisham, John

$6.99 $2.79

In the small city of Strattenburg, there are many lawyers, and though he’s only thirteen years old, Theo Boone thinks he’s one of them. Theo knows every judge, policeman, court clerk - and a lot about the law. He dreams of being a great trial lawyer, of a life in the courtroom.But Theo finds hims...


The Sign in the Smoke (Nancy Drew Diaries)
Keene, Carolyn

$9.27 $3.69

Nancy and her friends are faced with another chilling mystery in this twelfth book of the Nancy Drew Diaries, a fresh approach to the classic mystery series. When Bess asks Nancy and George to be counselors at her old camp, they’re a little wary. After all, running around after a bunch of ...


Survival (Bodyguard, Bk. 6)
Bradford, Chris

$11.92 $2.99

Following their heart-pounding, narrow escape at the end of book 5, Ambush, Connor Reeves and the diplomat’s family under his protection are forced to run for their lives through the perilous jungle. With their safari vacation cut short, and a band of heavily armed rebel soldiers in hot pursuit, ...


Survival (Bodyguard, Bk. 6)
Bradford, Chris

$11.92 $5.19

Following their heart-pounding, narrow escape at the end of book 5, Ambush, Connor Reeves and the diplomat’s family under his protection are forced to run for their lives through the perilous jungle. With their safari vacation cut short, and a band of heavily armed rebel soldiers in hot pursuit, ...


The Mystery of the Griefer's Mark (An Unofficial Gamer's Adventure, Bk. 2)
Morgan, Winter

$10.59 $4.39

Steve is back and ready for more adventures! But this time the excitement lands closer to home. While walking home from the village, Steve is surprised to hear a loud BOOM! When he returns home, he finds his wheat farm destroyed and a huge crater where the wheat once grew. And his diamond sword i...


Page 2 of 11 - 261 results

Top Titles Today