Read-iculously Low Prices

The Darkest Magic (A Book of Spirits and Thieves)

Author:
Binding: Hardcover
List Price: $24.99
Our Price: $8.59 CAD
FREE Shipping on orders over $45
Online Qty: 100+


In the second installment of New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes's highly acclaimed Falling Kingdoms spin-off series, danger looms and the mystery deepens as two warring evils vie for possession of one elusive, powerful book.

Modern-day Toronto: Sisters Crystal and Becca Hatcher are reunited after reclaiming the Bronze Codex and narrowly escaping death. They have no one to trust but each other, and the only thing keeping them safe is the book that sent Becca's spirit to Ancient Mytica--the same book that their enemies would kill them for.  

Ancient Mytica: Maddox grapples to keep his newly discovered powers under control, while the ruthless goddess Valoria hunts him down. 

Modern-day Toronto: Farrell embraces his dark side as he unwittingly falls further under the spell of Markus, the mastermind leader of the nefarious Hawkspear Society, who will stop at nothing to find Crys and Becca--and the remarkable book in their possession. 

New York Times bestselling author Morgan Rhodes takes readers into exhilarating new high-fantasy territory with volume two of the Book of Spirits and Thieves seriesan epic contemporary saga perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Diana Gabaldon's Outlander. 

Due to many publishers not providing a Canadian list price the Canadian list price shown is an estimation based upon the US list price multiplied by the current exchange rate.

You May Also Like

More info...

ISBN: 9781595147615
Publisher: RazorBill
Language: English
Page Count: 448
Size: 9.32" l x 6.35" w x 1.44"
Series: N/A