Clear all filters











Page 1 of 154 - 3689 results

Adventure According To Humphrey
Birney, Betty G.
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

61% off list price of $16.50

Humphrey the classroom hamster has adventures going to the library, learning about the ocean, and sailing across a pond on a sailboat.


The Age of the Poets: And Other Writings on Twentieth-Century Poetry and Prose
Badiou, Alain
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

74% off list price of $28.95

Overview not currently available


An Ecology of World Literature: From Antiquity to the Present Day
Beecroft, Alexander
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

63% off list price of $35.00

What constitutes a nation’s literature? How do literatures of different countries interact with one another? In this groundbreaking study, Alexander Beecroft develops a new way of thinking about world literature. Drawing on a series of examples and case studies, the book ranges from ancient epic ...


The Arctic Patrol Mystery (Hardy Boys, Bk. 48)
Dixon, Franklin W.
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

43% off list price of $8.99

Private investigator Fenton Hardy enlists the aid of his teenage detective sons in a search for a missing man being sought by an insurance company. All leads to the sailor's whereabouts have petered out and the boys fly to Iceland, the man's native land, hoping to find a new clue. From the mome...


Baby 123
Donenfeld, Deborah
(Board Books)
2017-02-25

50% off list price of $9.15

A companion to BABY ABC, this concept board book features black-and-white photographs of babies interacting with objects that correspond to the featured number, 1 through 10. The object is in color and coordinates with the number featured, making the connection easy and understandable for no...


Back Roads France (Eyewitness Travel)
DK Publishing
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

69% off list price of $32.72

DK Eyewitness Travel Guide: Back Roads France will take you on scenic routes to discover charming villages, local restaurants, and intimate places to stay. Unearth the real soul of this magical region with all the practical information you could need, from road conditions and lengths of drives to...


Barfing In The Backseat (Hank Zipzer, Bk. 12)
Winkler, Henry
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

45% off list price of $6.99

Hank’s dad has decided to enter a crossword-puzzle tournament, and he wants to make a family road trip of it! So the family piles into the car - along with Frankie and Katherine the iguana (Hank and Emily each get to bring a "friend"). When they reach their destination, they’ll get to spend the d...


Belly Flop! (Mal and Chad, Bk. 3)
McCranie, Stephen
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

51% off list price of $13.07

A shrinking machine. Invisibility spray. If Mal can think it, he can build it. But there's one thing he can't seem to do: Get Megan to notice him. He gets his chance when he's invited to her birthday party. But destroying her cake and presents wasn't quite what Mal had in mind.Good thing the scho...


The Biggest, Bestest Time Ever! (Mal and Chad, Bk. 1)
Mccranie, Stephen
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

44% off list price of $11.50

In the tradition of Calvin and Hobbes, MAL AND CHAD is a funny comic-strip graphic novel that makes a perfect first chapter book!Mal is a super kid genius and Chad is a talking dog, but no one knows it. What's it like to be so extraordinary and yet so invisible? Not even Megan, Mal's secret crush...


Birds: A Mindful Coloring Book
Woolridge, Georgie
(Softcover)
2017-02-25

44% off list price of $18.50

Birds are the aesthetic masterpieces of nature. Now you can bring some to life with your colored pencils, markers, or even watercolor paint! Birds presents a new kind of mindful coloring book, containing over 35 astounding drawings inspired by illustrator Georgie Woolridge's travels in India and ...


The Canary Caper (A to Z Mysteries)
Roy, Ron
(Library Binding)
2017-02-25

67% off list price of $15.69

Dink and his friends investigate why pets, like Mrs. Davis's canary, Mozart, are mysteriously disappearing all over town.


Captain: My Life and Career
Leonetti, Mike
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

73% off list price of $41.89

The incredible story of the life and phenomenal career of one of the greatest players ever to wear a Maple Leafs uniform, told through stories and never-before-seen photographs.Darryl Sittler may well be best remembered for two of the most remarkable performances in the history of the National Ho...


Castaways of the Flying Dutchman
Jacques, Brian
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

51% off list price of $10.46

In 1620, a boy and his dog are rescued from the doomed ship, Flying Dutchman, by an angel who guides them in travelling the world, eternally helping those in great need. Ages 9-12.


Champions On The Bench
Weatherford, Carole Boston
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

51% off list price of $21.00

Story based on the discrimination faced by the 1955 Cannon Street YMCA Little League All-Stars when the white teams refused to play them in the series tournament.


Chase's Space Case (Paw Patrol - Step into Reading - Step1)
Depken, Kristen L.
(Softcover)
2017-02-25

50% off list price of $6.50

Chase and the rest of Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol have an out-of-this-world adventure when they help a lost alien find his spaceship. Boys and girls ages 4 to 6 will love this Step 1 Step into Reading leveled reader with a shiny cover and two sheets of shiny stickers.


The Confident Woman Devotional: 365 Daily Inspirations
Meyer, Joyce
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

43% off list price of $17.99

In this devotional, Meyer provides encouragement and tools to help address and resolve problems in an area of life that women struggle with. It is easy to get caught up in what the coming weeks, months or years might hold and forget to slow down and live in the present. This powerful daily devoti...


Coping with Trauma-Related Dissociation: Skills Training for Patients and Therapists (Norton Series on Interpersonal Neurobiology)
Boon, Suzette
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

68% off list price of $56.50

This training manual for patients who have a trauma-related dissociative disorder includes short educational pieces, homework sheets, and exercises that address ways in which dissociation interferes with essential emotional and life skills, and support inner communication and collaboration with d...


Cornelia and the Audacious Escapades of the Somerset Sisters
Blume, Lesley M. M.
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

63% off list price of $20.88

Eleven-year-old Cornelia is the daughter of two world-famous pianists - a legacy that should feel fabulous, but instead feels just plain lonely. She surrounds herself with dictionaries and other books to isolate herself from the outside world. But when a glamorous neighbor named Virginia Somerset...


Country
Steel, Danielle
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

69% off list price of $10.46

Stephanie Adams is a devoted stay-at-home mother, married to a successful lawyer in northern California, in a dead marriage she's stayed in for years for the sake of her children. Then, on a ski trip in Squaw Valley, her fifty-two-year-old husband dies suddenly and all bets are off.   Despit...


Don Cherry's Sports Heroes
Cherry, Don
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

71% off list price of $39.20

Don Cherry has become a broadcasting legend, garnering millions of fans around the world with his "Coach's Corner" segment on Hockey Night in Canada. For over a decade, Cherry also hosted the TV show Grapevine, which brought viewers up close and personal with the biggest names in sports.Don was t...


Don't Need Friends
Crimi, Carolyn
(Softcover)
2017-02-25

49% off list price of $8.99

Don't need friends, don't need 'em at all", grumbles Rat each day as he makes his morning rounds of the junkyard, searching for scraps. Ever since Rat's best friend, Possum, moved away, Rat has been too lonesome and grumpy to enjoy anybody else's company. But one day, a dog moves in -- a dog who'...


Draw to Win: A Crash Course on How to Lead, Sell, and Innovate With Your Visual Mind
Roam, Dan
(Hardcover)
2017-02-25

71% off list price of $26.18

Get ready for the ultimate crash course in communicating and solving problems through simple pictures.Thirty-two thousand years ago, your many-times-great-grandparents Oog and Aag drew pictures on the wall of a cave. They had an innate need to communicate, but no written language. So they found a...


The Edge Of The World: How the North Sea Made Us Who We Are
Pye, Michael
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

62% off list price of $21.99

This is a story of saints and spies, of fishermen and pirates, traders and marauders - and of how their wild and daring journeys across the North Sea built the world we know.


The Education of Dixie Dupree
Everhart, Donna
(Paperback)
2017-02-25

70% off list price of $19.63

In 1969, Dixie Dupree is eleven years old and already an expert liar. Sometimes the lies are for her mama, Evie's, sake--to explain away a bruise brought on by her quick-as-lightning temper. And sometimes the lies are to spite Evie, who longs to leave her unhappy marriage in Perry County, Alabama...


Page 1 of 154 - 3689 results

To Top